skip to Main Content
Naam Email adres Pupillen Junioren MILA
Shantel Busman busman-postema@home.nl O
Fimme Busman fimme.busman@rsg-sneek.nl O
Jarno Zwart jarnozwart@gmail.com O O
Ellen Boersma ellen.boersma@live.nl O O
Marrit Oosterbaan marrit0607@gmail.com O O
Simone van Ligten (*) simone@debest.org O
Miriam Keuken m.keuken@ziggo.nl O
Folkert Boersma f.f.boersma@gmail.com O
Wout Zijlstra jr. woutjunior@live.com O
Douwe Yska douwe@yska.org O
Roel de Jong rdejong1959@hotmail.com O
Pieter Baljet baljet@home.nl O

 

(*) trainerscoördinator

Back To Top