Notulen ALV
Voor de notulen van de laatste Algemene Ledenvergadering klik hier.

Bestuur
Voorzitter  (a.i.)
Arthur Poelmann
06-81381428
voorzitter@avhorror.nl
Secretaris
Arthur Poelmann
06-81381428
secretaris@avhorror.nl
Penningmeester
Wilko Bakker
06-22491931
penningmeester@avhorror.nl
Algemeen Bestuurslid
Helga Wispelweij
06-46936005
bestuur@avhorror.nl
Jeugdzaken
Francisco Oosterbaan
0515-521189
jeugdzaken@avhorror.nl
 
Commissies
Jeugdcommissie
Toziena v.d. Tuuk
0515-851311
toziena@gmail.com
Richard Blaauw
06-51190731
lichtblaauw@gmail.com
Ester Douma
06-11741787
Ledenadministratie
Andre Jeruzalem
ledenadministratie@avhorror.nl
Sponsoring/PR
Uilke Schotanus
06-20146407
uilke@avhorror.nl
Trainingscoördinatie
Trainerscoördinator Loopgroepen
Theo Huitinga
0515-423330
theo.huitinga@home.nl
Trainerscoördinator Jeugd
Simone de Best
06-48752542
simone@debest.org
Organisatie clinics
Ronald de Lange
clinic@avhorror.nl
Jeugdtrainers AV Horror
jeugdtrainers@avhorror.nl
Baanwedstrijdcommissie (BWC)
Secretariaat BWC
bwc@avhorror.nl
Klik hier voor  eigen pagina van de BWC
BWC-leden
Dick Heppener
Evelien Breeuwsma
Sander Sieperda
John van de Wiel
Jannie Wubbolts
Organisatie Wegwedstrijden
Uilke Schotanus
06-20146407
uilke@avhorror.nl
Lange Afstands Clubcompetitie (LAC)
Gerald Hoogeveen
lac@avhorror.nl
Vrijwilligerscoördinator
Bert Brinks
vrijwilligers@avhorror.nl
Kantine commissie
Johan Jorritsma
0515-417604
jjorritsma@versatel.nl
Schoonmaakcommissie
Marga Zwanenburg
0515-430458
Materiaal/Accomodatie
Vacant
Beheer Website Algemeen
Bas de Best
websitebeheer@avhorror.nl
Beheer Facebook
Verona Fortuin