skip to Main Content
Bestuur
Voorzitter
Arthur Poelmann
voorzitter@avhorror.nl
Secretaris
Helga Wispelweij
secretaris@avhorror.nl
Penningmeester
Klaas Jan Wiersma
penningmeester@avhorror.nl
Algemeen Bestuurslid 
Margreet Bosma
bestuur@avhorror.nl
Jeugdzaken
Francisco Oosterbaan
jeugdzaken@avhorror.nl
 
Jeugdcommissie
Richard Blaauw
lichtblaauw@gmail.com
Ester Douma
Ledenadministratie
Margreet Bosma
ledenadministratie@avhorror.nl
Sponsoring/PR
Uilke Schotanus
uilke@avhorror.nl
Trainingscoördinatie
Trainerscoördinator Loopgroepen
Vacant
Trainerscoördinator Jeugd
Simone van Ligten
jeugdtrainers@avhorror.nl
Organisatie clinics
clinic@avhorror.nl
Jeugdtrainers AV Horror
jeugdtrainers@avhorror.nl
Baanwedstrijdcommissie (BWC)
Secretariaat BWC
bwc@avhorror.nl
Klik hier voor  eigen pagina van de BWC
BWC-Leden
Dick Heppener
Hennie van der Mei
Sander Sieperda
John van de Wiel
Jannie Wubbolts
Martin de Haan
Organisatie Wegwedstrijden

Mail

Peter Reitsma
Frank Klasen
Uilke Schotanus
Paul Clement
Lange Afstands Clubcompetitie (LAC)
Gerald Hoogeveen
lac@avhorror.nl
Vrijwilligerscoördinator
Bert Brinks
vrijwilligers@avhorror.nl
Kantine commissie
Johan Jorritsma
jjorritsma@versatel.nl
Schoonmaakcommissie
Marga Zwanenburg
Materiaal/Accomodatie
Vacant
Beheer Website Algemeen
Bas de Best
Paul Clement
websitebeheer@avhorror.nl
Beheer Facebook
Verona Fortuin
Back To Top